Hydraulic milling machine


Hydraulic milling machine

The hydraulic milling machine is a versatile machine tool that can machine planes (horizontal, vertical), grooves (keyways, T-slots, dovetails, etc.) and split parts (gears, spline shafts, sprockets) on the milling machine. , spiral surface (thread, spiral groove) and various curved surfaces. In addition, it can also be used to process and cut the surface of the rotor and the inner hole. ?【MORE】

Hydraulic lathe

 

Hydraulic lathe

The hydraulic lathe refers to a lathe that adopts a hydraulic walking tool. It can drive different tool holders through the cylinder to move according to the specified command, and the workpiece can be automatically processed. The hydraulic lathe is equipped with 2 to 6 independent tool holders, each of which can hold multiple tools. 【MORE】

CNC machine tool


CNC machine tool

CNC machine tool is the abbreviation of digital control machine tool, which is an automatic machine tool with program control system. Through the arithmetic processing, various control signals are issued by the numerical control device to control the movement of the machine tool, and the parts are automatically processed according to the shape and size required by the drawings. 【MORE】

Turning and milling

 

Turning and milling

The turning and milling compound machine tool is a fast-developing and widely used numerical control equipment in the composite processing machine tool. The purpose of compounding is to make a machine tool more versatile, to complete multi-tasking in one setup, and to improve machining efficiency and machining accuracy.? ?【MORE】

WENLING KEYU AUTOMATION EQUIPMENTS?

Keyu Automation is a limited liability company that integrates production, processing and sales. Automatic lathes, automatic milling machines, automatic CNC, various non-standard special machines, ball head machines, punching machines are the company’s main products.

Powerful enterprise – established in 2009, integrating production, processing and sales

Professional team – experienced pre-sales, sales, after-sales team

Product quality assurance – the company’s quality materials, reliable quality

After-sales service guarantee – professional pre-sales consultation and after-sales service guidance

WHY CHOOSE KEYU AUTOMATION

_

Practical, hard work, responsibility, honesty, win-win, pioneering

It is our responsibility and mission to provide suitable CNC equipment for every customer! Creating the greatest value for every customer is the reason we exist! We only provide machines that customers have bought and want to buy!

Professional service is always at your side! We can not only provide professional after-sales service, maintenance, we can also provide process analysis and program development.

We insist on continuously improving the technical service force. “Technology as the core and quality service as the guide” to create value for customers and continuously strive for the prosperity of automation.

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS

_

NEWS

_

Focus on Keyu Automation, master real-time information

Automation refers to intelligent automatic control, digital, and networked control. Its numerous functional modules and complete embedded solutions can meet the individual needs of many users to a large extent.

The use of automation technology can liberate people from heavy manual labor, mental labor and a harsh and dangerous working environment, greatly improving labor productivity and enhancing human ability to understand the world and transform the world.

Large-scale complete sets of equipment in automation systems, also known as automation devices. Refers to the process of automatically operating or controlling a machine or device in accordance with a prescribed procedure or instruction without intervention.?

在线观看午夜福利院视频

液壓銑床


液壓銑床

液壓銑床是一種用途廣泛的機床,在銑床上可以加工平面(水平面、垂直面)、溝槽(鍵槽、T形槽、燕尾槽等)、分齒零件(齒輪、花鍵軸、鏈輪)、螺旋形表面(螺紋、螺旋槽)及各種曲面。此外,還可用于對回轉體表面、內孔加工及進行切斷工作等。液壓銑床是可以對工件進行銑削、鉆削和鏜孔加工的機床。? ?【MORE】

液壓車床

 

液壓車床

液壓車床是指采用液壓走刀的車床,可通過油缸驅動不同的刀架按照指定的命令移動,可實現工件的自動加工。液壓車床裝有2到6個獨立刀架,每一個獨立刀架上可以裝多把刀具。導軌的進退采用油缸推進與退回,由特殊的阻尼缸作穩速控制。完美的實現了快進、快退及慢速(穩速)切換。所有的刀架都具有多種運行模式跟多種組合方案。? ?【MORE】

數控機床


數控機床

數控機床是數字控制機床的簡稱,是一種裝有程序控制系統的自動化機床。該控制系統能夠邏輯地處理具有控制編碼或其他符號指令規定的程序,并將其譯碼,用代碼化的數字表示,通過信息載體輸入數控裝置。經運算處理由數控裝置發出各種控制信號,控制機床的動作,按圖紙要求的形狀和尺寸,自動地將零件加工出來。? ?【MORE】

車銑復合

 

車銑復合

車銑復合機床是復合加工機床中發展快、使用廣泛的數控設備。機床復合化是機床發展的重要方向之一。復合機床又包括車銑復合、車銑磨復合、銑磨復合、切削與3D打印復合、切削與超聲振動復合、激光與沖壓復合等多種多樣的形式,復合的目的就是讓一臺機床具有多功能性,可一次裝夾完成多任務,提高加工效率和加工精度。? ?【MORE】

溫嶺市科宇自動化設備有限公司

科宇自動化位于東海之濱的浙江省溫嶺市,甬臺溫電氣化鐵路、104國道貫穿全境,距黃巖機場18公里,交通十分便捷。公司集生產加工、銷售為一體的有限責任公司。自動車床、自動銑床、全自動數控、各種非標專機、球頭機、打孔機是公司的主營產品。公司以雄厚的實力、合理的價格、優良的服務與多家企業建立了長期的合作關系。

實力企業——成立于2009年,集生產加工、銷售為一體

專業團隊——擁有經驗豐富的售前、售中、售后團隊

產品質量保障——公司優質選材,質量可靠

售后服務保障——專業人員進行售前咨詢和售后服務指導

為什么選擇科宇自動化

_

踏實? ? 拼搏? ? 責任? ? 誠信? ? 共贏? ? 開創

為每一位客戶提供適合的數控裝備是我們的責任與使命!為每一位客戶創造最大的價值是我們存在的理由!我們只提供客戶買了還想買的機床!

專業的服務時刻在您身邊!我們不僅可以提供專業的售后服務、維護保養,我們更可以提供工藝分析、方案制定。

我們堅持不斷提高技術服務力量”以技術為核心、以優質服務為導向“為客戶創造價值,為自動化的繁榮不斷努力。

推薦產品

_

新聞資訊

_

關注科宇自動化,掌握實時資訊

自動化是指智能自動控制、數字化、網絡化控制,其眾多的功能模塊、完善的嵌入式解決方案可以大程度地滿足眾多用戶的個性化需求。

采用自動化技術可以把人從繁重的體力勞動、部分腦力勞動以及惡劣、危險的工作環境中解放出來,極大地提高勞動生產率,增強人類認識世界和改造世界的能力。

自動化系統中的大型成套設備,又稱自動化裝置。是指機器或裝置在無人干預的情況下按規定的程序或指令自動進行操作或控制的過程。因此,自動化是工業、農業、國防和科學技術現代化的重要條件和顯著標志。

在线观看午夜福利院视频 欧美成人熟妇激情视频 国产精品久久久久久福利 亚洲中文字幕不卡无码 正在播放你真的太粗太大了